Gleeson names Antrim team for Leinster clash with Dublin

DARREN Gleeson has named his Antrim squad for this weekend’s Leinster SHC opener with Dublin on Saturday (2pm) at Corrigan Park.

Antrim: Ryan Elliott, Paddy Burke, Ryan Mc Garry, Niall O’Connor, Gerard Walsh, Eoghan Campbell, Conal Bohill, Michael Bradley, James McNaughton, Seaan Elliott, Keelan Molloy, Nigel Elliott, Conal Cunning, Neil McManus,
Conor Johnston
Subs: Tiernan Smyth , Stephen Rooney, Phelim Duffin, Caolan McKernan, Scott Walsh, Joe Maskey, Eoin O’Neill, Paul Boyle, Seamie McAuley, Rian McMullan, Domhnall Nugent

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW