Derry’s team to play Armagh

Benny Heron

Benny Heron

The Derry team to play Armagh in the Bank of Ireland Dr McKenna Cup on Sunday 8th January 2017 at Owenbeg (2.00pm) is as follows:

Ben McKinless

Oisin Hegarty, Oisin Duffin, Peter Hagan

Patrick Coney, Jack Doherty, Neil Forester

Gavin O’Neill, Aidan McLaughlin

Michael Warnock, Niall Loughlin, Carlus McWilliams

Ryan Bell, Emmett McGuckin, Benny Heron

Thomas Mallon, Patrick Kearney, Enda Lynn, Conor Nevin, Mark Lynch, Conor McGrogan, Ronan Murphy, Mark Craig, Ciaran Mullan, Fergal Higgins, Conor McLarnon

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere

Will James Kielt's fantasy score improve in 2018?

The top scoring fantasy players according to position

The overall leader after week seven.


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW