Team news ahead of Deongal and Tyrone showdown

DONEGAL and Tyrone have names their team for Sunday’s Ulster SFC semi-final clash at Celtic Park.

Joe Oguz is names to start ahead of Liam Gray who drops out of the panel and it replaced by Conn Kilpatrick.

Shaun Patton, replaced against Derry, is listed to start with the only change seeing Patrick McBrearty named ahead of Aaron Doherty.

Donegal: Shaun Patton, Mark Curran, Brendan McCole, Ciarán Moore, Ryan McHugh, Caolan McGonagle, Peadar Mogan, Michael Langan, Jason McGee, Shane O’Donnell, Ciarán Thompson, Daire Ó Baoill, Patrick McBrearty, Oisin Gallen, Niall O’Donnell
Subs: Gavin Mulreany, Kevin McGettigan, Stephen McMenamin, Odhran Doherty, Domhnall Mac Giolla Bhríde, Jeaic Mac Ceallabhuí, Hugh McFadden, Jamie Brennan, Aaron Doherty, John Ross Molloy, Charles McGuinness

Tyrone: Niall Morgan, Conal Devlin, Padraig Hampsey, Michael McKernan, Seanie O’Donnell, Matthew Donnelly, Niall Devlin,  Brian Kennedy, Aodhan Donaghy, Ciarán Daly, Kieran McGeary, Joe Oguz, Darren McCurry, Darragh Canavan, Ruairi Canavan
Subs: Lorcan Quinn, Aidan Clarke, Ben Cullen, Conor Cush, Cormaic Donnelly, Conn Kilpatrick, Nathan McCarron, Lorcan McGarrity, Cathal McShane,  Michael O’Neill, Tiernan Quinn

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW