Castleblayney will come again: Murtagh

By Shaun Casey CASTLEBLAYNEY manager Johnny Murtagh believes the club can reach the heights of years gone by and that “they’re going to come again.” The Monaghan powerhouse have the most championship titles in the county but last reached the decider in 2007 and haven’t held the Mick Duffy Cup since 2003. But Murtagh is […]