Cavan name team to host Kerry in Allianz League

Cavan have made one change to the team that lost in Salthill last weekend with defender, Christopher Conroy coming into the team.

Barry Fortune a late change to the line-up in last Sunday’s narrow loss is the man who misses out for the visit of Kerry.

The Cavan team is as follows: 

  1. Raymond Galligan
  2. Jason McLoughlin
  3. Padraig Faulkner
  4. Christopher Conroy
  5. Niall Murray
  6. Ciaran Brady
  7. Conor Rehill
  8. Michael Argue
  9. Killian Clarke
  10. Pierce Smith
  11. Dara McVeety
  12. Martin Reilly
  13. Jack Brady
  14. Thomas Galligan
  15. Conor Madden

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW