CONFIRMED: All-Ireland SFC fixture details

By Michael McMullan

THE fixture details have been announced orr the preliminary quarter-finals of the All-Ireland SFC.

In Monday morning’s draw, Tyrone were paired with Roscommon

Derry will be on the road to face Mayo while Galway welcome Monaghan.

Awaiting the winners are Donegal, Dublin, Kerry and Armagh who booked a quarter-final spot by vitrine of topping their group.

All-Ireland SFC preliminary quarter-final draw:

Galway v Monaghan – Pearse Stadium, 4pm
Tyrone v Roscommon – O’Neills Healy Park 5pm
Mayo v Derry – Mayo v Derry, Hastings Insurance MacHale Park, 6.30pm
Louth v Cork – Grattan Park, Inniskeen, 3pm

All games will be streamed via GAA GO.

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


Gaelic Life is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 10-14 John Street, Omagh, Co. Tyrone, N. Ireland, BT781DW