Tyrone name team for group stage opener against Galway

TYRONE have named their team to take on Galway in tomorrow’s All-Ireland group stage opener against Galway. There is one change from the team that came out second best to Monaghan in the first-round of the Ulster Championship last month, with Errigal Ciaran’s Joe Oguz coming in in place of 2021 Footballer of the Year […]