Derry name side to take on the champions

By Michael McMullan CIARÁN Meenagh has named unchanged Derry team for Sunday’s Croke Park (4pm) semi-final date with All-Ireland champions Kerrry. Niall Toner has been retained with Benny Heron again held in reserve on a day when Chrissy McKaigue will make his 130th senior appearance for Derry. It’s a first game between the sides since […]