Ulster players named on Ring, Rackard, and Meagher Team of the Year

DERRY, Donegal and Monaghan have players selected on the Ring, Rackard, Meagher Champion 15. Meath, winners of the Christy Ring Cup lead the way with five players on board. The Derry hurlers’ fine Christy Ring Cup performances have yielded two awards in the shape of defender Riche Mullan and midfielder Cormac O’Doherty. Nicky Rackard runners-up […]