Carrickmore’s famous 70s three-peat to be honoured

Niall Gartland speaks to three of the protagonists from the celebrated Carrickmore side that won three Tyrone Senior Championship titles in a row in the late seventies. ON Friday evening in the Patrician Hall, Carrickmore will honour their historic three in-a-row winning Senior Championship team from the years spanning 1977-1979. Needless to say it was […]