Men for the big occasion

Shaun Casey looks at the key men from the last ten All-Ireland senior finals 2012 – Michael Murphy THERE was no question who the man of the match was in the 2012 All-Ireland final, the Donegal captain led Jim McGuinness’ men to the ultimate prize 20 years after they captured their first title. Murphy was […]